Trusted Servants

The San Antonio Area Intergroup is comprised of a Board, Committee Chairs and Intergroup Representatives.

We are governed by by-laws and meet monthly on the 2nd Saturday of each month at 9:45am in the Alban Room, Church of Reconciliation, 8900 Starcrest, San Antonio, TX 78217


2019-2020 SAAI Board 2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Chair – Carrie H. 12 Step Within – Lea B.
Vice Chair – Barbara F. Archives – Barbara F.
Treasurer – Kathy P. Audio Library – Steve
Recording Secretary – Helen S. Information Line – Sharon V.
Communications Secretary – Mike H. Literature – Elaine L.
World Service Delegate – Ron J. Newcomers/Welcome Back – Lea B. and David
Region III Representative – Amanda H. Newsletter – Chris B.
Parliamentarian – Professional Outreach – Mary Rose J.
Public Information –